LIVE Class Schedule + How To Access

By , On , In LIVE Schedule

Join in for LIVE classes delivered over Zoom!

October Schedule

Wednesday, October 6th 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 9:30pm NDT Slow Strength Flow

Wednesday, October 13th 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 9:30pm NDT Move & Soothe

Wednesday, October 20th 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 9:30pm NDT Sweet Stretch

Introducing a new class style!

Remedy – Short, Sweet & Specific

Thursday, October 28th 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 9:30pm NDT

15 – 20 minutes focused on one area (ex. neck, quads, wrists, etc)

Option to stay for 10-15 minutes of breathwork and relaxation.

Classes are 45-60 min; Remedy is 15-30 min.

Classes are posted individually so you can save your favourites!

How To Access

Subscribe:

$15/mth – cancel anytime

$150/yr – one time, non-refundable payment (works out to $12.50/mth)

$10 drop in for 24 hours to practice as many recorded classes as you would like!

30 Days for $30 to practice as many recorded classes as you would like and attend LIVE classes!

Occasionally, there is an 8 Day Trial offered! Why 8 days? There are 8 limbs (parts) that make up the system of yoga!

Subscribe here Intrinsic Wellness | Membership Plans

Once you have subscribed, login –> Member Exclusives to find recorded classes & LIVE Class info (including zoom link!).

I look forward to chatting and practicing with you!

Kristi